Board of Directors

Director
Bryan Cassidy
Farmington Bank
1 Farm Glen Blvd.
Farmington, CT 06032
Phone: 860-284-6332
e-mail: bryan.cassidy@gmail.com
Director
Joseph Centofanti, 2007002
PKF O'Conner Davies
100 Great Meadows Road
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Phone: 860-402-5491
e-mail: jcentofanti@pkfod.com
President
Michael John Delaney
PKF O'Connor Davies
100 Great Meadow Road
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Phone: (860) 257-1870
e-mail: michael.delaneycpa@hotmail.com
Director
Sharon Grindle
Lenkowski Lonergan & Co., LLP
1579 Straits Turnpike, Unit 2D
Middlebury, CT
Phone: 203-574-3100
e-mail: smgrindle@lenkowskilonergancpa.com
Treasurer
William Lavernoich, CFE
William P Lavernoich, CFE
76 Autumn Drive
Tolland, CT 06084-3816
Phone: (860) 871-7133
e-mail: william.lavernoich@comcast.net
VP and Training Director
Angelo Quaresima
University of Connecticut
28 Professional Park
Storrs, CT 06268
Phone: 860-486-7177
Fax: 860-486-4527
e-mail: angelo.quaresima@uconn.edu
Secretary
Justine Hayes Sullivan
Brown & Brown Insurance
226 Filley Road
Haddam, CT 06438
Phone: 860-483-1973
e-mail: jhsullivan@yahoo.com